Earlier this week Sweden announced their team for WAGM 2019.
12 players with a lot of minigolf experience but some of them in the team for the first time. Christer Söderlund, Rasmus Schedin, Hans Olofsson and Jenny Erlandsson will all be helping the team´s struggle for new medales.
During last year´s WAGM Anneli Lundell and Richard Lochner managed to bring home bronze medales. It will be interesting to see what this team can do in Kungälv.

Anders Lönnkvist, Askims BGK (Showing his skills on the picture)
Annelie Lundell, Malmö BGK
Christer Söderlund, Tyresö BGK
Eirik Seljelid, Kungälvs BGK
Eric Bohlin, Uppsala BGK
Gunnar Bengtsson, Askims BGK
Hans Olofsson, Kungälvs BGK
Jenny Erlandsson, Kungälvs BGK
Rasmus Schedin, Sundbybergs BGK
Ricard Lockner, Sundbybergs BGK
Tomas Sennerby, Gullbergsbro BGK
Torgny Kjellström, Kungälvs BGK

Read more about the swedish team